RSS

Mountain Snow

29 Oct

Mountain Snow

New painted acrylic on canvas painting, a part of my new collection I have created for my upcoming exhibition in October 2014.

I love painting mountains and this newly created piece was inspired by many customers who wanted to see me explore with more mountains and waterfalls because they enjoy my style and the way I make painting mountains look easy.

I have enjoyed painting this piece very much so please enjoy with me, by Collin A. Clarke.

https://m.facebook.com/CollinAClarke

https://twitter.com/CollinAClarke

http://collin-clarke.artistwebsites.com

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/CollinAClarkeFineArt

 
8 Comments

Posted by on October 29, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

8 responses to “Mountain Snow

  1. carentaylor

    October 29, 2014 at 10:23 pm

    Hi Collin, I just wanted to let you know that your images from tonight’s posts; Mountain Snow, Summer, Winter and Shared from WordPress aren’t showing your images in the post atm- just text. I can see other people have liked the posts and maybe it is just a little WP glitch. I will revisit tomorrow as I would love to see them and hopefully the pictures will be accessible by then! BTW lovely Etsy shop 😉

    Like

     
    • collinaclarke

      October 29, 2014 at 11:00 pm

      Oh thank you. I don’t know what is wrong, areother images showing from different posts?

      Like

       
  2. carentaylor

    October 30, 2014 at 8:00 am

    Everything else on your site was fine last night! And I’m pleased to be able to see your lovely picture this morning – It’s Stunningly beautiful!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • collinaclarke

      October 30, 2014 at 8:42 am

      Lol I tell you what it was my fault. I deleted the photos by accident, thanks for letting me know x

      Like

       
      • carentaylor

        October 30, 2014 at 8:51 am

        LOL I think we have all done things like that at some point! A little tip, if you don’t mind me offering??? (though you might already be doing it….) ”follow” yourself, then you can see how things appear in the reader 😉
        Have a great creative day Collin – hopefully mine will be too!

        Liked by 1 person

         
      • collinaclarke

        October 30, 2014 at 9:11 am

        Oh ok. And another thing. If you dont mind me asking. I am struggling to do my email list with mailchimp. Connecting it with word press. Have you done it?

        Like

         
      • carentaylor

        October 30, 2014 at 1:29 pm

        I’m so sorry I can’t help with the mailchimp thing Collin, unfortunately I have to get techno help from my daughter on things like that! Hope you can find someone who knows about those things, alternatively you could do a small ”ask post”, I bet you will get lots of responses on how to connect things – good luck 😉

        Liked by 1 person

         
      • collinaclarke

        October 30, 2014 at 1:34 pm

        Lol ok. Thank you x

        Liked by 1 person

         

Leave a Reply

 
