RSS

Next generation

14 Dec

image

Daddy is feeling very proud. Sometimes I get a tear or two. She will not let me paint without getting involved.  I love that; she is going to be even better than me. Zaniyah is only four (4) years old,  my second princess.  My firts princess Rihanna is the same,  they love to do what daddy does and thats great; just more incentive to live as an example for them to see. Feeling exceptionally happy as usual xx

CONTACT:

Email: collinclarke42@gmail.com 

Website Blog: https://collinaclarke.wordpress.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CollinAClarke

Instagram: http://instagram.com/collinaclarke

Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/CollinAClarke

Google+: https://plus.google.com/115220314490677258915

Pinterest: http://uk.pinterest.com/collinaclarke

Collin A. Clarke Fine Art

 
10 Comments

Posted by on December 14, 2014 in Art

 

Tags: , , ,

10 responses to “Next generation

  1. prior

    December 14, 2014 at 12:29 pm

    you should be proud of your little artist(s) 🙂 how cool… ❤ –

    Liked by 2 people

     
  2. Sammy Silva

    December 14, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    God bless. Enjoy every single moment of that!

    Liked by 2 people

     
    • collinaclarke

      December 15, 2014 at 1:42 am

      Thanks Sammy. I definitely am enjoying every single moment. They make me so happy!

      Liked by 2 people

       
  3. saymber

    December 14, 2014 at 5:30 pm

    She is absolutely beautiful and how proud can a Daddy be to have groupies and apprentices of his own daughters!

    Liked by 2 people

     
  4. girl71282

    December 18, 2014 at 8:03 am

    My son’s do the same thing. I love those moments when we’re all sitting around drawing and painting, and it’s so good for them! Much better than playing video games!

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • collinaclarke

      December 18, 2014 at 8:15 am

      You’re so right. My girls will watch a bit of television, mainly peppa pig and frozen. The when they get tired they come to me and say daddy can we paint? And u just cant say no to that. I got them tablets but they’ve had enough I guess; lol. They are our life; we are living because of them. We can’t help but loving them!

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • girl71282

        December 18, 2014 at 8:21 am

        And its better to teach them art than it is all of this other stuff such as games and what not. Good job daddy!

        Liked by 1 person

         
      • collinaclarke

        December 18, 2014 at 8:32 am

        Many thanks my dear, I’m just trying to do my daddy duties. Teaching them my way and so far it seems to be working. Many thanks for your appreciation x

        Liked by 1 person

         

Leave a Reply

 
