RSS

Art sale at Infiniti Motors going extremely well!

10 Feb

Started on the 2nd February 2015; my beautiful art is on display at and getting the exposure it truly deserves.

INFINITI BIRMINGHAM; 110 Small Heath Highway
Birmingham
B10 0BW.

Art is my life and I am truly thankful to everyone who continue to support me and my craft over so many years.  I was sent an ANGEL; Mr Joe Marsden and INFINITI MOTORS; a mentor and a true friend who is behind me all the way,  many thanks for your support!

I will keep you posted on my upcoming Exhibit at this venue. Purchase art from me directly or visit the showroom.

Sale is going extremely well, and very soon you will be seeing me and my art in your local papers, magazines and in the near future; on tv. Things are moving tremendously fast. I love life; I am feeling great. Thanks to everyone who stuck with me through thick and thin. I love you!

Commissions are also available.

image

image

 

Tags: , , , ,

10 responses to “Art sale at Infiniti Motors going extremely well!

  1. cindy knoke

    February 10, 2015 at 10:54 pm

    Looks fabulous & most well deserved!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. Mimi Stirn Artist

    February 11, 2015 at 1:04 am

    Congrats Collin – I am very happy for you.

    Liked by 2 people

     
    • collinaclarke

      February 11, 2015 at 9:44 am

      Thanks very much. I’m very excited for the future!

      Like

       
  3. plgrier

    February 11, 2015 at 7:42 am

    Congratulations Collin, it sounds like a very exciting time… enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • collinaclarke

      February 11, 2015 at 9:43 am

      Thanks plgrier. Its a very blessed time. My hard work is paying off and I am very grateful!

      Like

       
  4. Indah Susanti

    February 11, 2015 at 1:35 pm

    Wow, Congratulations Collin!!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  5. saymber

    February 11, 2015 at 7:31 pm

    AWESOME!!! You deserve it šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
