RSS

Sold!

21 Feb

SOLD!
This beautiful piece of art at INFINITI Motors Today!

image

Started on the 2nd February 2015; my beautiful art is on display at and getting the exposure it truly deserves.

INFINITI BIRMINGHAM; 110 Small Heath Highway
Birmingham
B10 0BW.

Art is my life and I am truly thankful to everyone who continue to support me and my craft over so many years.

I will keep you posted on my upcoming Exhibit at this venue. Purchase art from me directly or visit the showroom.

Commissions are also available.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

8 responses to “Sold!

  1. cindy knoke

    February 21, 2015 at 8:34 pm

    Congrats & so well deserved! It is beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. Indah Susanti

    February 22, 2015 at 12:37 pm

    Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. Mimi Stirn Artist

    February 22, 2015 at 1:16 pm

    Congrats Colin… And you just finished that one 🎉🎨

    Liked by 1 person

     
  4. DC

    March 16, 2015 at 10:14 am

    That’s a beautiful piece. I particularly like the circular background and the way the vegetation complements it all. Happy painting!

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
