RSS

Walking At Autumn

22 Nov

image

Title: Walking At Autumn
Walking at Autumn is another very vibrant piece of acrylic painting in my series of autumn landscapes on canvas artwork. I use bold colours and powerful brush strokes as I do in all my paintings in order to create a lasting visual impression.

Art lovers and art buyers will see symbolic references to painters like, Bob Ross, Bill Alexander and even John Constable as I offer homage to their artistic vision through my own art.

Collin A Clarke

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 22, 2015 in landscape paintings, Print Sale

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Walking At Autumn

  1. drakesdoodles

    April 24, 2016 at 9:46 am

    I love the colours in this!

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
